Home » Store » Help & FAQs My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
About Us
Events and Shows
Help & FAQs
Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Featured Products
Conditions of Use
Contact Us
Crystal Spheres
Crystal Therapy
Essential Sprays
Himalayan Salt
Just Breathe Merchandise
Meditation Music
Sacred Geometry
Yin Yang
Featured more
Single Strand Gemstone Chip Bracelet  - Lapis Lazuli
Single Strand Gemstone Chip Bracelet - Lapis Lazuli
Quick Search
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
What's New? more
Malachite Free Form 277gram
Malachite Free Form 277gram
Help & FAQs Help & FAQs

Which methods of payment do you accept?
Currently we accept credit card / debit card as well as eCheck payments by PayPal. You don't need a PayPal account to order if you use a credit card or debit card. If you would like a free PayPal account click here to get one.

Are you a Buddhist? Why do you have so many Buddhas in your store?
While we do love many of the Buddhist philosophies, we do not practice any particular religion. Jennifer is simply obsessed with Buddha figures because they are so beautiful, peaceful and serene.

What are Chakras?
Chakra is a Sanskrit word that literally means “spinning wheel”. The seven major Chakras are essentially energy centers that regulate our physical, spiritual and emotional components. When the Chakras are in balance, our whole being is in balance… we feel healthy, grounded, emotionally stable and harmonious. When stress (aka, our busy lives) creates an imbalance in the chakras, we can feel scattered, chaotic, anxious and simply out of sorts. Luckily, there are many simple things that can be done to help strengthen, clear and balance the chakras…including utilizing Healing Crystals, meditation, energy work, emotional healing, etc.

Following is an explanation of the seven major Chakras and the physical / emotional manifestations of an imbalance.

1st Chakra (Root): Our physical bodies, will to survive and feeling solid and grounded with a firm foundation.

Physical manifestations – arthritis, feet, knees, hips, osteoporosis, kidney stones, autoimmune disorders

Emotional manifestations – aggression, jealousy, isolation, anger, violence, fear, boundaries, despair, victim, depression.

2nd Chakra (Sacral): Represents abundance – money, love, sex, joy – 2nd chakra flourishes when we know we deserve all the good things life has to offer.

Physical manifestations – endometriosis, sterility, menstrual issues, fibroids, sexual dysfunction, sciatica or low back pain, tired all the time, no or low energy, fluid retention, immune system.

Emotional manifestations – envy, lack, self-hatred, frustration, denial, guilt, passive-aggressive behavior, restriction, unhealthy attitudes about sex.

3rd Chakra (Solar Plexus): the Seat of the Soul, 3rd Chakra is essentially who we are, our self-esteem, personal power, and identity.

Physical manifestations – indigestion, acid reflux, GERD, ulcers, liver problems, gallstones, diabetes, digestive issues, Crohn’s disease, IBS, eating disorders.

Emotional manifestations – low self-esteem, overly sensitive to criticism, self-image issues, jealousy, lack of identity, indecisiveness, fear of rejection.

4th Chakra (Heart): Heart Chakra is the center of our energy system, essentially the bridge between the lower 3 earthly chakras and the upper 3 spiritual chakras. It is the epitome of emotional empowerment, where the divine lives within us.

Physical manifestations – hardening of the arteries, angina, arrhythmia, asthma, bronchitis, pneumonia, TB, fluid retention, heart disease/attack, breast and lung cancer, upper back and shoulder issues, immune system.

Emotional manifestations – despair, depression, bitterness, fear of intimacy, jealousy, bound by conventions and conditions, isolation, fear, distrust, worthlessness, grief, hate.

5th Chakra (Throat): Literally, our voice…the ability to speak up for yourself, set and hold healthy boundaries.

Physical manifestations – sore throat, strep throat, laryngitis, deafness and hearing problems, tooth decay, gum problems, TMJ, neck pain, substance abuse, scoliosis, thyroid issues, swollen glands, esophagus problems.

Emotional manifestations – lying, excessive gossip, repression of emotion, feelings of disconnectedness, self esteem problems, worthlessness, crying all the time or not crying at all, excessive anger or the inability to get angry, feeling frozen.

6th Chakra (3rd Eye): the center of our psychic awareness, inspiring our dreams, life purpose, inspiration, and inner vision

Physical manifestations – brain tumors, strokes, blindness, deafness, seizures, learning disabilities, spinal dysfunctions, panic, depression, headaches, migraines.

Emotional manifestations – confusion, judgment, difficulty focusing on life, detached and distant, denial

7th Chakra (Crown): Crown Chakra provides us with the opportunity to consciously connect with the Source of our being and each other, and it assists us in the process of letting go and having faith in the process.

Physical manifestations – insomnia, brain tumors, skin disorders, epilepsy, color blindness, nervous and anxiety disorders, neurosis, learning disabilities, sensitivity to light or sound, depression, chronic exhaustion.

Emotional manifestations – inflexibility, arrogance, self absorption, depression, resentment, focus on lack, values, ethics, no sense of purpose, trust, control issues.

What is Crystal Therapy?

Crystals and gemstones are living things that absorb and give off energy. When we feel emotionally imbalanced or have physical dis-ease, Crystal Cleansing Essential Spray . Crystal Therapy can help us find balance. Crystals can be worn as jewelry , carried on one’s person (pocket, bra, purse, etc.), strategically placed around the house, office or car (Feng Shui) , or used during meditation to help ease discomfort and bring peace, balance, and harmony into life.

What does the OM symbol mean? Om (or Aum) is actually more of a sound than a word…it is the sound of perfect harmony and complete balance. The Om symbol reminds us that the universe is constantly moving, that we are all part of a greater vibration. It reminds us that are not alone because we are all connected to each other and the universe around us.

Shopping Cart more
0 items
01.Chakra Balancing Om Earrings
02.JB Bumper-sticker White
03.jEnergy- Purely Positive
04.jEnergy- Just Breathe...
05.jEnergy- Abundance
Reviews more
Chakra Balancing Om Earrings
These arrived in the mail today! I am SO pleased...they are ..
5 of 5 Stars!

Copyright © 2017 jEnergy Joy